You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem UI

in #steemit6 years ago

Hah. the color is the easy part. I have that pretty close to being done, but with all the versions, and now adding in some of the features i wanted that i missed, I've also built a github and am adding in tickets for my dev guys. so much work to do, and its all me... a LOT of work but hopefully will pay off in the end.

thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Any pull-requests so far? You should promote your github development a little more in your blogs. Some great devs floating around here. Maybe @steemgigs or @steemstem might have people who can help too! Much love man.

tag as many REACT devs as you know here, and dev get them to msg me. And yes... i am a designer so im crash coursing myself in github. I have a github available https://github.com/theuxyeti/SugarSteem but I need to drop in feature requests tonight and through tomorrow as well. So yes. I will have things that need assistance by end of day tomorrow. send me as many people as you have. always good to have more great contributors.