Sort:  

Dang. I was afraid of that. What kind of support do you need? What happened to all the people who were giving you their feedback, along with all the witnesses that seem to like what you're doing? I think you said you needed someone having to do with REACT to help in another comment. I don't even know what that is. Something to do with the blockchain?

It’s the codebase in which developers code in for compatibility. I’m at a halt in development but have interested ppl still trying to get cranking. My skills only go so far

Drat. Okay. Well I certainly hope something shakes loose so you get what you need to get everyone cranking. It shouldn't be this complicated a process! But maybe that's what will make it even more worthwhile when it's finished: knowing that you were finally able to bust through the barriers and remove all obstacles.

Yeah. I'd prefer not having either myself. :)