You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I filmed this video of @ned @pkattera and @sneak talking about the SMTs and the future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@sneak could you look at my redesign series on my post wall and see i have the voice of the people, have spent 40 plus hours ideating, imuser testing, and rebuilding your home page ui. I’m in the process of reskinning it now and moving onto the other pages. I’ve received a LOT of community positivity and pain points and would appreciate a follow and a comment. I have worked for all the big places and I’m providing my services for free so far rebuilding the horrible ui so far. So many broken areas for users. Anyway please check out my redesign series and get in touch with me please! I’d love to help! Would love to be your vp if product creative. I’m making huge impacts on your ui through great testing and community