You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago

Very happy to see your response. I really believe this is a match made in heaven if we play this right. Steem is a unique blockchain with an amazing community. Let’s work together to make this community as big and decentralized as it has ever been!

Sort:  

Great move by the witnesses as proven by the response. I’m still buying!

Tron?

I did buy some Tron! The more points of view I read the more confusing/clear/exciting/devastating/exhilarating this becomes!

Be patient. I have a feeling that we'll have much lower entry point for both. Steem and Tron.

I agree with your sentiments 100 percent. This is surely a win win scenario.

If played right. I was looking at some numbers the other day and see why he bought Steemit. Tron only had 900 some odd actual users which is but a tenth (if not less) than Steem on the whole. The fact is, despite him bringing the much needed money here and vision, we don't need him - he needs us.