You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do People Make So Much Money on STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

LIKE" Oopps that is a different platform.

But seriously, I just realized some of what you wrote in here about "Consistency" and staying with it just yesterday and the rest I can thank you for.
We are here to Invest our Time, Knowledge, Motivation, Insight, Laughter and Tears!
When I have to go and check the "other Social media" to see what most are up to it makes me sad and I truly miss STeemit.
I have been broadcasting STeemit.com to my Friends and Family because I believe in the Community and the Plattform, not just the potential for income.
Although know it will come as a Side effect of me being me and doing my part in contributing.

The money does not have me here.. It is you guys!

Thank you @Droidsid!

Sort:  

Yes, very true! Thank you for the comment! Good to have you on Steemit! Steem on! :)