"What Exactly Do We Need To Know To Standout In Steemit Community"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! Before anything else, I would like to emphasize that the information you were about to read is mainly based on my own personal opinion and observations.
During my first week doing steemit, I've noticed that most of the members who make good in their posts and blogs were those who are unique in nature and contain original characters and ideas.
Upon my continued effort to please my audience,it seemed that few people are recognizing me or my articles.
Maybe because it lacks substance and originality. I have to admit that this is not an easy thing to do, since it is the first time that I'm doing this kind of venture and there's a long line of obstacle that I have to overcome.
I think that the real challenge here, is how to built your reputation as an independent,mature,unique and a logical-type of person you are.
Furthermore, I also realize that in order to be successful in this filed, one must understand and recognize his own weakness and capabilities and must be open to ideas and suggestions from other members of the community!
And finally,I think everyone should always find a way to keep himself at a right pace, and maintain high level of interest and enthusiasm. Thus, keeping the fire burning!

Thanks steemians I hope I make sense to you!

Vote-follow-Resteem
@thoots

Sort:  

My last series of posts will provide you with all the valuable info that you need to speed you. Read indepthly. It will help. You are on the right track. Stay awesome!

@surpassinggoogle Thank you so much. I really owe it to you,sir!