If steemit posting was mobile friendly..

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm on my mobile the majority of the time compared to my latop. Due to the writing or editing requirements needed to make a post organized and stand out, I just dont post that much. Heck even the autocrrect (see) on mobile doesnt work here!

If steemit was a little more mobile optimized, to include this rediculous draft save with every character typed that freezes the input momentarily, I feel like Steemit would be way more popular.

If Steemit posting was mobile friendly...

2a509b0.gif

Sort:  

please steemit answer our prayers and have a mobile app.. and also increase our steem power by a million..lol

Official app would be nice!

Hahahah! Did you know thagt steemit is already working on official mobile apps? Ther should be finished soon. Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Interesting, I'll have to look out for the app! Welcome :)