You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications Now Open for the Steem Onboarding Translation and Video Team

in #steemit5 years ago

I am super interested in making the German versions! Will write you on discord @curoscate

Thanks for this initiative and good explaination! I can say "yes" to all points :)

Sort:  

If you need any help, you can contact me ofc! :) I will stick to the renewal of my longer "German tutorial" videos series :D

Can vouch for @theaustrianguy - great guy and has been doing a lot of community engagement for the German, Austrian & Swiss community.

Thanks a lot for your offering :)
I think I can get it by my own - but if I need help - I will contact you :)

Love seeing all the support coming from the German community! Thanks again for translating our announcement post @theaustrianguy and for all of your help/support.

Super excited to have you apply @tibfox! Can't wait to chat with you and thank you for your interest.

Same goes for me. If you need any help regarding translations - let me know. Unfortunately, I can't apply for the position, as there are big exams around the 15th of December. I wish you all the best for your application! :)

Thanks a lot for offering your help! I will come back to you if necessary :)

Good Luck with the exams!