You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! Community Discussion - Whales Cannot Decide Everything - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago

Okay, who would one need to beg to get some RTL alignment up in here, for us Hebrew and Arabic authors? Yes, I will keep asking for it till I get it!!! :)

I'll discuss it with the dev team.

Good to know there's a help channel, but what can you actually do to solve bugs or improve features to better cater to the needs of the community?

We can help with getting bugs solved.

Feature requests need to go through the 'standard process' of drumming up support through posts and word of mouth first. If you can get something to the trending page, that's usually enough for it to get some serious consideration.

Sort:  

I'll discuss it with the dev team.

Please do! I would offer bribe if I had any.

Hello . I wonder if you can help me with a new account. I submit all the necessary information for a new account and Steemit send me the confirmation email , but when I clicked on the link , it took me to a new page where the message was - Thankyou for your time we will review the information that you send us , we will check it and give you an answer later - Its been 2 months since that happened . Is there a way to know if im going to have a validated account ? Regards.

You already have an account. The terms of use are one account per user. You are welcome to signup for additional accounts, but you need to pay the account creation fee for them. There is info on this in the faq. (AnonSteem, SteemConnect, SteemCreate, etc.) @blocktrades also posted today about a service they are offering too.

Thanks for the information . Good day.