You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING THE STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM - Steem Power💪

in #steemit7 years ago

Well its all about advertising steemit to all your friends ,i am sure you are on facebook right.Start from there invite them over.Here on steemit engage with other steemers ,comment on their post make yourself know also try as much as possible to write original good content.It will start slowly but be patient ,very patient ,its not a get rich overnight scheme.If you keep that in your mind you wont have a problem you will enjoy steeming

ABOVE ALL ENGAGE WITH OTHER STEEMIANS
engage.gif

Sort:  

Thanks! Unfortunately I've distanced myself from facebook for many years, and I no longer get much response to my posts anymore. However, your advice has been useful and I will be following you :p

Thank you and you welcome