Sort:  

It is your job to do everything on here @tinashe - broad shoulders my friend!

yah its true hunter , i can do that ,i only want this post to reach more people ,so if you resteem it ,it will be great thats all my friend

Great tune from Bob Marley against the Mugabe regime!

yeah ,that was a great tune

Search your soul man.

soul searching initiated.................................... 99%......ERROR
start again

REBOOT BLOCKCHAIN BRAIN :)

i love the song Thank you very Inspiring!!!!!! giving me the zeal to carry on

Big up yourself, nice tune there.....One Love

One blockchain. One love :)

Now that's gonna be the title of my next post

Forward me that one :))))

I am done with the post, here is a link to it https://steemit.com/blog/@daudimitch/one-blockchain-one-love

On my way for a look Sir :) ....

awesome hope that you enjoy it

Hi from DEL MAR--california

Hey @bradley200 - you definitely need to pick up one of those Cafe DEL MAR albums :)