Steemit for Beginners... How to Build an Audience, How to Turn SBD / STEEM into Cash, etc.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit for Beginners... How to Build an Audience, How to Turn SBD / STEEM into Cash, etc.

Film Summary

In this video livestream I have by decided as requested by multiple people to do a full rundown of Steemit. How the site works, what is what. How to make it on the platform, how to make money on your posts, how to grow an audience, and of course the most asked question: "How do I turn my steemit / dtube earnings into USD or some other fiat currency?"

I will livestream the answers to all this information. If you are someone interested in steemit, or you are newbie minnow on the platform, this is the one video you must watch to learn how to make it big on the steemit platform.

Enjoy!

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Sort:  

Great video Titus! Just an FYI, Steemit grabs the first image that is included in the post be used as the post thumbnail, and this INCLUDES the thumbnail on your YouTube video. Try it out yourself, or check out my posts to see. Anyways just wanted to let you know. And keep up the great work!

Thanks for all the info. I've been on steemit since i subbed to your channel a few months ago. I never know what to post so I have been procrastinating for a long time. I haven't been on social media besides twitter and I hardly ever tweeted anything. I think my social anxiety extends to social media lol Take care and God bless =^_^=

Great video, @titusfrost. There's so much to learn and you really help make it easier. I found it on YouTube and then traced it over here to follow, upvote and comment here.

Just as a head's up: Your video above is not working, so until you get that updated, I'm adding a link here for anyone interested in viewing it.

Thank you for this information :)

Will go through your video now

Thank you .. not ready to cash out just yet, but my biggest question was HOW to cash out some when the time comes

I have been looking for some good instructions as to how to build a good following and be more active on steemit. I will definitely be watching this later! Thank you so much!

Also, looking forward to your next episode of spitting truth, I have a question that I hope will spark some conversation. Thanks again!

It is a very useful post. All the best for you

Great Video, Thanks for the info!

Last Warning: Cryptocurrencies are part of the beast system - The End of Freedom

Great video. Very informative. I used it to become familiar with the wallet. I am sure many newbies will find this helpful. You teach it well. Thanks. Blessings.

This video is a lifesaver. I just got my first payout and I am using your walkthrough to reinvest my SBD back into Steem Power. Thank you so much. I blogged about my first payout and linked this video in my blog. I know many newbies like me will find it so useful Blessings and Merry Christmas!

Hello @titusfrost
My name is Dr. Foong @digitalmind and I am a 1 week old in Steemit. I found this video tutorial in youtube and have viewed once Your illustration and the way you go thru the actual processes is so clear that I could easily understood it.

Actually i wanted to view a second to capture all that you have shared but I could not wait to tell you how pleased I am to have found your tutorial video. I ahve been searching for such video tutorial for last 2 days until I found yours. It hit right on my head because the content in the video has captured many of my questions about steemit.

On the transfer our the token to real USD currency, You have shown the process. I wanted to open the bittrax and coinbase account but I am not sure is it applicable for me because I live in Malaysia and I do not have a US bank account.

I have only 0.5 steem in my wallet but I just wanted to try the transaction to experience the process although it was very clearly explained in the video. ( I am a trainer by profession so I must learn by doing it to gain hands-on experience )

I have just followed you though not sure how it can help me.. but I hope to get a notification when you post your next article.
I did not upvote this post because it is a 2 month old post. So I reserve it for you new post.

I am looking forward to learn more from you
Thanks and have a nice day
Cheers

Thanks nls for the video it really helps me..

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future
votes!give upvote on my post