ABOUT STEEM, STEEMDOLLAR, AND STEEMPOWER

in #steemit7 years ago

HI, Steemit, I am new to this wonderful community. I just watched (Introduction to Steemit) on youtube by Bitshape.
I was really puzzled about steem, steemdollar, steempower and how it works and how I post about??? etc,but now, wow, I completely understand whole thing. I was like this is it! this is the future and going to be main thing on not far down the road.
I was really about tired of centralized platform like Facebook which is inclined more and more commercialized and directive, like almost soliciting kinds of words they used. As I received message like you should be more active or something and calling my name that I really dislike.
I was so annoyed with that kind of message. And also ppl there, seems all happy with their status quo and showing off their luxurious, rich, and wealthy happy life. That is not in real life. So, hopefully, this community would be full of the truth and honest and most importantly complete freedom without censored by centralized power, except real crazy linguistics. otherwise, I would say WOW, what a brilliant idea of this platform!!!Thank you so much for listening. TIZO.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tizo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tizo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!