You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STEEM OR NOT TO STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Breaking the barrier to write my first post was one of the most difficult experienced that i did face. After my introductory, i felt like i was lost and had nothing more to share so i was basically reading what people have shared. By the time i realised i was blogging about my family. Since then i have never stopped. I realise that there is always something to say if you give it the chance but you need to work towards arranging it in a well ordered format. Sometimes you might be intimidated as to what oithers think about what you write. Dont worry, let them think, their votes will tell you their thoughts. Enjoy this platform with eases

Sort:  

thank for these encouraging words, i woud keep at it, till gradually I get a large audience for myself here