How long for a love?

in #steemit6 years ago

What do you think about this? how much time to love? one month, two months or one year, two years.
20180214_234926.jpg

The present era I increasingly can't find a long love. The VNese often say that now only "tình yêu mì gói" exist. Emotions are fast and fast as instant noodles with 3 minutes cooking time can be eaten and eaten in just 3 minutes. Love is comparable to instant noodles as it comes and goes quickly. Life is rushed, so people are rushed, rushed in the work and in love.
I saw my neighbors, the girl getting married when she was only 15-16 years old. I saw the boys, he fell in love with a girl he can only see on facebook but haven't met yet.And I also saw a lot of people, they fell in love after a few dating, they broke up a few weeks later.

I have also experienced such a love, we have known each other for a short time, have come together and have left each other only loved for a few months. What I got from that fast love was just short memories and pain.It has obsessed me, when I love someone after that I fear that I was too fast.

FB_IMG_1516093717660.jpg

I have heard my grandparents, my parents tell stories of old love. How did they love each other, how did they overcome each other, and they weren't like us now.Or because our lives are so easy now, love is so easy.

I don't know how do you think about this, and don't know why we have become so . But just hoping that, when you love someone, please use your true heart, and be serious in the beginning. Don't rush to build a house without a solid foundation. Love must be built by each brick by the hands of two people.

Finally, I hope we all have love and be loved, happy Valentine's Day.
FB_IMG_1516094057812.jpg