Write for my friendship

in #steemit6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516094164715.jpg

This is my best friend, her name is Loan. Our friendship does not know when to start, only know it comes to us in a very natural way.
For the first time we met at our university. At that time, we hated each other, I hated everything from her: personality, way of life, how to talk, even when she was eating a bread ...She also told me that she did not like me at the time. Lol...
Loan and me started playing together with a group of friends. We had very little talk with each other, but two years later everything changed, we did not understand why and when we played together.We have started to like each other's character and have found the same. Me and Loan went to bed together, got up together, went together to eat, went out, ....My student life is the days of her, the day we went to school together, at night we walked around the streets. There are even days when we spent money spraying on shopping or eating. And the days we had just eat instant noodles because they were out of money.
Our friendship is not like anyone else, it's not too noisy, not too boisterous, but not bland. We have been very happy together.
She likes to take crazy pictures with me
20171219_175020.jpg

C360_2017-11-04-10-15-29-967.jpg

I remember the day I decided to trust her. Because she has always trusted me, no doubt. Loan has always been defending me when someone has defamed me, she has always been supportive and has given me comments in every decision. She laughed with me and also cried with me.On the surface, Loan is very hard, hard to close, and old age. But inside she is completely different, she is childish, innocent, and very easy to believe. She is a very good girl and is affectionate. To me, she is so wonderful, and I am so lucky that I am her friend.
C360_2017-12-19-17-14-54-545.jpg

Thank my friend!
C360_2017-10-11-10-19-17-058.jpg