For The Upcoming 7 Days All Revenue I Make From Steemit Will Go Towards The Promotion Of Steemit- Follow The Journey Day by Day!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

First of all, I will most likely be using 'BitMedia.Io' to run the advertisements ( just in case you were wondering )! Where do you come in ? Its up to you to up-vote my daily update posts including this ( Only if you feel growing the Steemit popularity is a good thing ) so that I can then start putting as much money as possible towards the BitMedia advertisements... If I were you I would sure to follow me in order to view my daily or even hourly posts with screenshots on how the ad campaigns are doing- if I can set it up to see how many sign ups they have gained I will do that too. So, what are you waiting for ? In my opinion targeting Reddit users will be the best way to do it, this being a platform most similar to Reddit but with the benefit you can make money- if anyone want to, feel free to come up with some ideas for ad text or images :) Oh, and not just the revenue I make from this series of posts but any other posts of mine, the money will go towards the ad campaign. Lets see if this will be a success ?!

Note: If This Is To Be A Success, We Needs Lots Of Votes Now To Get This To The Trending Page!

Sort:  

Steemit users are taking steemit promotion in their own hands. Awesome!

Anything to make a better community :) Appreciate the up-votes from you guys as well!

Already votes coming in! Seems like the community likes the idea of this :)

what do you mean by all revenue?
only SBD or also SP?
and if, powering down takes a long time...

SBD Really

so you take the half of the voting power for yourself...

Well, if SP can also be used then of course both! I will be taking absolutely nothing for my own benefit...