You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

I got your message and feel that your assessment of the community here on Steemit is in line with mine.
I find it incredibly naive to believe that the people of this platform didn't foresee turning the platdorm into a ghost town. Especially before the start of HF20 the alexa figures were making a turn into oblivion.
I don't have the same optimism that many have here for the SMT implementation as well.
I guess I'm slowly becoming a "doubting Thomas"...since there's a whole of ground to make up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @syfulcomet

Please accept my apology for such a late reply. Somehow I've missed your comment and I just had a chance to read it now.

Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time and showing your support.

I don't have the same optimism that many have here for the SMT implementation as well.

I also don't understand why so many people are buying this "SMT dream". Almost like it would be some magical miracle. Where demand for SMT would be coming from? Nowhere. For very very long.That's simple as that.

Have a great weekend ahead,
Piotr