You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn Facebook, burn.

in #steemit7 years ago

Value added with every post Taraz.

Maybe my assessment was wrong. I have been very conflicted these last few days and reading what you have to say has helped me work through some things. I can be quite emotionally responsive at times as you can perhaps tell.

Hope you are having a great day! :)

Sort:  

These are all aimed at you. ;)
I am not emotional but only through practice. All the emotions are there so I acknowledge and work them through. It is part of my process and I am glad it helps you too. Stay or go in the end, give it a bit more space and time first. Even if just watching for now.

There is potential here but there are going to be many learning curves. Remember that this is in its infancy and primarily driven by tech based thinkers. To become a true community it will have to develop past algorithms eventually.

If trust is something that can be gained simply through online interaction and without physical, real world interaction, then you have mine Taraz. :)

That is a pretty amazing thing to hear. Thank you.

Thank you. :)