You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago

[email protected] is tosam, ibironke Samson tosin by name......... I just posted mydlive introduction post and Gary vernachuks dlive video to you, yesterday........
In response to this question.... This is my answer...

  1. YES STEEM is meant for everyone irrespective of our ideology, family trait, we all are working towards a common goal, MAKE STEEM BETTER.
  2. YES STEEM world enhance peace because she gives hope to the hopeless and make us all one irrespective of our backgrounds.

Thanks
tosam

Sort:  

Thank you @tosam

I enjoyed watching your two Dlive videos so far.

I'll be giving some feedbacks on your next Dlive vlog :)

Good luck

Thanks so much for this sir.... Can't wait to send you my next dlive video ASAP......... Thanks so much for your mentorship role, it is a great impact following you on @nathanmars.