STEEMITS UNTAKABLE TRUTH,, AND ALSO NOT EXPECTED..

in #steemit6 years ago

images (13).jpegPlease knock me if I wrong,, but still as a steemit friend I want to tell everything it here to support everyone of us ,don't need to see that who is more stronger who is a loser always remember that you are strongest but at the first you also being a loser because we don't born as champions we all born without any skills but with someone help and a good guide makes us well, and a teach full environment can make us graduated makeus educated and this is a power know everything and do everything it's a very slow process so in my point of view we don't get someone underestimating we always have to remember that that person we will underestimate that one day we can be on his place.

You guys have changed that's why I have said all this today I said all this about Sumit because this type of environment have been surrounded in this platform and I can feel it I don't say that that I am saying all this because I am not powerful it's my fate when it's changed I getting more powerful when I getting powerful on steemit I help everyone because I believe in it that everyone wants a helping hand because on any other social platform no one can get popular and get bigger without any help like as an example and tell you that just take an example of political leaders they also at the maps because but they will build with our boats when they never hurts they can do everything for us but once they will win they will forget us because they thinks own self as very big they just forget that we voted in and then they will able to win but the political leaders have think that they will win with his ability I hope I am clear..

I just don't want to prove anything or I don't want to insult anyone I'm just saying what I have seen on steemit anyone don't want to help in this is all the game of upvoted,,
one Upvote for daily or on every hour..
I have guaranteed that in steemit no one will unsuccessful..

And do u know guys,
Why it's happening,,

Bcoz everyone want to vote the success one, no one cares for new comers..

But new comers also comes on steemi to make a place but no one will giving him chance to grow..
Bcoz without any help how will they growup ?????

If we have the power it's not means that we only voted for our purposes or only the strongest one, we need to help them who are not strongest, bcoz they really needed help.

To excite them to motivate them it's important to support...

Specially saying to the whales on steemit.. anyone will not small. Bcoz remember u are bigger now days but when u guys started u r also the smallest one, and with anyone's support we also can not being getting success.

SO IF U LIKE PLZ SHARE IT..
AND PLZ TRY TO FIND THE REAL MEANING FROM THE POST .
I JUST WANT TO SPREAD A MASSAGE TO EVERYONE..
SO I REQUST U GUYZ TO VISIT ON THIS POST...