Sort:  

To be fair they aren't your pictures. I will do this every time you post one now. Lets see how long you last before you make original content or your reputation is nonexistent.

Its pixabay picture its not mine your true, did i hide it. Did i said its mine? Did you produce content here? Why your posts are flagged by other people, why you pretend to leave but still here?

Because I want to teach you a lesson.

What lesson? You feel happy? Your life is better? Your doing qpam without any good reason, tell mz in stzemit whzre it say you cant use free copyright pic?

I wrote "big text" as you say, which were MY words, My thoughts. You simply stole a picture someone else took to make money off of it. Even if there is not a copyright, it is just spamming to make money, not to contribute to the community, which I think is a facade anyway.

Mine too, but his flag is pretty tiny