WAS IT LOVE OR WAS IT PLANNED?!

in #steemit • 7 years ago (edited)

You all are simply amazing!!! 😘🤗💕thanks for the upvote and comments and sticking with your girl I’m gonna continue my story now

image

Unknown to me I was falling hard and I remember I loved the feeling, I loved it when i could think of someone and I will have these silly smiles in my face and my friends or anyone around me simplify give me this stare like I’m crazy...I loved it!
We would steal kisses any chance we got, we would touch and almost get too far but I will always bring myself to order. I would see the disappointment in his face and feel bad about it but I wasn’t ready to submit and give up my virginity just like that, I was a little old fashioned in my thoughts I wanted the person I lay with be the only person I will lay with in other words I was a no sex till marriage kinda girl. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to or I wanted to because he wanted to. So I held on to my dignity and just allowed only kiss and most times blow jobs just for him to get his release.
As my feelings I wanted to know more about him, more about his likes and dislikes, he’s family, I already knew his friends I wanted to know whom I was dating. Whenever I ask about his family there’s this dead silence and I will get nervous and change the topic. He was already wrapping me around his fingers I knew he was a shy person and all but I just kept the faith that he would change for me ( big mistake)
One night I had girls nights out with my friends and we made plans to go see a movie and then ball (party) in 3 clubs that night. I went up to his room and he was there with his sister oh by the way he lived His one room apartment with his kid sister ( the hostel is actually a one-roomed housing complex) he laid in the bed close to the window and she was studying at the reading table close to the tv just opposite the entrance door.
The door was closed but not locked and so when o knocked and pushed the door slightly it opened and there he was like he was about to sleep face down I went to him and kissed his neck and he turned and saw me he looked slightly surprised and gave me a long stare then noticed my dress and make up and he said “ are you going out?” and u replied “yep yep”
He asked “where?” I replied “With my friends we going to see a movie then go party I will be back tomorrow” he just looked at me I couldn’t really tell what was running through his mind but in my own interpretation of the event that night I felt he didn’t want me to go so I cleared my throat and said “if you don’t want me to go it’s cool I will just cuddle up right here with you” and I patted the empty space in the bed.
He said “naaaa you should go out with your friends you need it”
I looked at him “you’re sure?”
He replied “yea... but don’t let those other boys touch you oh” I laughed “they don’t stand a chance Baby” and we kissed. And I stood up said hi to his kid sister and left to my friends room where they where still getting dressed rolling my eyes girls lolz
After waiting for what seemed like eternity and I may have even dose off a little they were ready! all five of us skipped our way down the stairs in the admiration of the boys sitting on their balcony smoking and drinking and chatting loudly. They whistles as we stepped out but we just ignored them and hailed a cab on the streets. While bargaining with the cab 2 girls whom seemed like year one (fresh men ) student passed us I noticed them enter the hostel building but I don’t think my friends did, the cabs where pretty expensive at that time of the night and one of my friend’s date who was suppose to take care of everything from the cab fee to the cinem tickets and club party all of a sudden wasn’t picking up after waiting we decided to go back home and so we left the street and climbed upstairs I was quite happy and so rushed Up to see my BOO!
I may have pushed the door open too hard from running but what I Saw left me dead standing as my blood drained out of my body in one quick sweep!
I heard a voice screaming MESSI! But the voice was mine I felt something weird and hit on my cheek! It was tears I couldn’t believe it In bed was my heart and his arms wrapped around another girl! He hands where already fiddling with her boobs as her shirt was raise above her bra, I noticed the other girl was just sitting on the foot of the bed seemly unconcerned about the drama going on on the bed! All he did was stare at me and gave me that look like you ain’t suppose to be here..the girl Gave me a dirty look and smiled victoriously and ignored me. Smh
I may I have stood there for a lifetime and wouldn’t know because no one came to hold me or fight for me, he just laid there with his hands still wrapped around her I worked out of the room in shame and a nagging pain in my chest level that I made my heart beat feel so heavy like someone was hitting it with a hammer from inside.
I expected him to follow me like it happens in movies but he never did, Which made me cry my eyes out in the empty room but wasn’t gonna lay low just like that I wiped my tears, got up from my bed and made up my mind to confront the him and the girl right there and then!

Stay tuned for volume 3.0

Diary of a struggling dj girl! 💎