Steemit alike instagram and WhatsApp!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I wonder how many of you have thought about a website for photos like steemit and get paid for view, like, comment...

It would be nice if we get paid for every meme we have made and for everyone who reposted the picture, to be able to monetize as a commission. I know that everyone is trying to come up with a good article but this website is more than a social network. What if steemit became the new Facebook and WhatsApp, a place when instead of paying for a cell phone service you get paid for contributing for making a call. We all know how much money WhatsApp has made by maintaining conversations on the cellphone networks charging us for data. I don't know about you but I can remember the last time someone called me or texted me outside WhatsApp. What if as a community we are able to help new artists by reposting there video, music or other conventional art. What if I no longer needed amazon for my chopping, what if I can do everything from one website.

Does anyone know about a website like steemit for photos, WhatsApp, music..?
Do you think steemit can evolve into something like Facebook?
Would you like to get paid for reposting?
Can steemit posts get viral if everyone reposted it?
What if a repost can help a charity?

Sort:  

This is how I am using Steemit so far ....

I'm following you

Followed back .... upvoted

Good question. Following you.

Thanks, I'm following you back

Yes.... Steemit. I am getting paid for every photo or ainting I post here....

That's awesome it would be cool to have groups that you could create and talk about a topic that you and your friends debate about.

What if you can makeup your mind and a poll can help you