Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @tprahul97.

Congratulations @tprahul97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

plzz follow and upvote me ..

Congratulations @tprahul97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. You already inspired me and I hope you will go on doing this by posting for us. Great to have you here. Wish you the best! @tprahul97

Good Post....

Good Post....

Helpful post

very nice

Please add me to your website

Bhai 2 days I'm outside so I didn't work but when I see my posts only few members only working on this but I'm working on all members what to say now this make very disappointment.

Hello sir .why u didn't post

helpful post

New on Steem.
I'll appreciate followers and likers by returning the favor 😊

Nice...i follow u...plz cooperate with me...

Nice post bro

Good this post!!

good work vai keep it up..

kadak bro

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you
https://steemit.com/cars/@mahmoodkhan/wallpaper-cars

awesome bro

thanks for information

♨♨♨Giveway: I will give $1.00 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming♨♨♨
With payment proof
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mozammel14/giveway-i-will-give-usd1-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming

I upvoted.thanks