You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Own a Business Or a Job? 6 Steps to Truly Freeing Yourself From the Daily Grind...

in #steemit7 years ago

Great Content and Thanks for sharing. In Indianapolis, I am mentor at an economic incubator called the Grindery on Market Luther King Dr. You can guess about the neighborhood, we are a becon of change and hope. Getting ready to run our 8th semester of classes. While not everyone can boot strap, just understanding these concepts can guide one to build a life of abundance.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I will be in Indianapolis in July. What's the age group for your program? I was part of a similar program back in North Carolina last year. Let's connect.

We are called the Grindery. Hit me via Steemit or email [email protected]. I will be back in Indianapolis last two weeks of July. Looking forward to it, if timing is right..