You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EASIEST way to get paid consistently on STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, am really not bothered about the points/money, honest, I kinda do ok with my real job :-) I just can't understand how someones first post can earn them that much money and points unless there is some cheating going on.

I've seen other people have been on here for over a year, very popular and posted 100's of good articles, and they've earned less than that other persons single post. It was only an intro post as well for freaks sake lol.

I'll go read @vcellier anyway, thanks for the link dude !

edit - bummer, 'user not found' for @vcellier :-(

Sort:  

sorry, it's @vcelier (single "l"). But there are others like him (if you find the story of his life not inspiring enough :-)

thanks, will have a read !