You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's More Important Than Ever To Post While The Market Is Falling

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not your conventional whale, steemit is one of my first cryptos investments, I started about 2 months ago.
I do come from an stock investment background so I can take oscillations in stride, even at this volatility. Ultimately I believe in the product and how it functions, so the short term popularity contest doesn't worry me as much. Of course I can be wrong, but that's how all investments work and we have to accept the risks.

Sort:  

Well let's find out how much stock experience you have then, trafalgar. Have you ever seen a stock generate a 1000% return in 2 years or less and not have at least one 50% correction in the next 6 months or less?