You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit - Good Citizenship on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is not Steem. What you meant to say is Steem. I would have assumed a user as big as @adsacrly would know better.

Sort:  

The author of this article @bigtom13 chose to write about the most known frontend - Steemit. The first one there was. It is his choice. This does not exclude nor include other parts of STEEM blockchain.

Judging from my own point of view, I believe the author @bigtom13 actually knows what he is writing about without any element of confusion. With my understanding of the steem ecosystem, STEEMIT is the community while STEEM is the currency. The author write with detailed emphasis on the community, its sustainability and progress and not the other way round.

#JustMyHunbleOpinion..

A popular African proverb says "What an elder sees when sitting, a child can't have a clear view even when standing. I'm loving this community, and i sincerely commend y'all for de efforts @transisto , @adsactly . I have been upstanding all dis while i hope to join de elders n have my seat someday!..Thanks for posting

I agree with you @transisto. Just seeing you and u followed you. He should know better