You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23,349 Views from Google on 1 Steem Post?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

More Views = Higher steem value

Sort:  

Yes!

Jerry you are indeed a steemit evangelist...because of you I am here. When I will get rich on steemit, ( which I am sure will), because I am following your advice, I am selling some stuff in order to buy more steem to power me up and trying my best to make valuable posts, I will never forget you. I will try my best to see you and thank you, in person...God bless!

@joshvel thank you and am honored you are doing so much for us here!

Thank you for your post and all that you do for the Steemit Community. @Jerrybanfield
Here are the latest Traffic and Datas from last week.
We reached 16,17mn visitors on Steemit in July ALONE!
I would also like to point out that your campaign on Facebook probably helped us to reach these numbers as more than 44% of the Social Incoming Traffic on Steemit comes from there. Are we going to be mainstream soon? I hope :).
You will find others metrics on this Post if you have time: https://steemit.com/steemit/@vlemon/steemit-traffic-data-engagement-and-other-metrics-monthly-update
Cheers!

No its more content value not views. An example -If i dont like it i never vote it :)

Fantastic Jerry, I definitely would get inspirations from your posts, to get my way started with Steemit. I am confident I would as well draw in much traffic to this new digital currency platform. Came across your video via facebook, and that prompted me to join this new site... Looking forward more inspiring updates from your end in helping new "Steemites" kick-start properly their way to success. Remain Blessed Jerry.

High Self - eSteem?