You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

You are so wrong, The price of Steem can go up infinitely high but not if more people do what you're doing. Not only are you sucking the LIMITED supply of new Steem from the pool reward, you are making the value of Steem go down because you do not promote good content.

Sort:  

I think there is a worse problem here which is censorship through flag abuse, because I believe in free speech. Why did you flag Roger Ver?

I noticed that transisto and his accounts promote core, other than that he seems like a nice guy

He can support core without abusing flags and engaging in censorship driving good people who love their mothers away from this platform. I'm kind of a free speech kind of man.....

Hi! Please let me know which article or comment. I believe everyone has right to free speech

He along with others flagged @rogerkver's last post for no reason. Now @rogerkver no longer posts.

This sucks then! I will try to promote bitcoin cash posts

Hahaha, what? Well, supporting your beliefs is much better than flagging what you disagree with. That's the whole point of this thing, debate. FYI, the Bitcoin/bch ratio is >7 and climbing....

Lol, I still don't get what you did, flag, vote and withdrawn, but I can't see what on steemd. Can you please say what was the order? Thank you in advance for the effort