You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Disclaimer, This post was heavily promoted with bots by @haejin for about $1500.

Sort:  

maybe you had more chances than me, because i am new, to see haejin and starjuno both flag the same comment/post, usually is starjuno who does the dirty work (flag) i get that @haejin need to watch his image to his followers thats why starjuno is the flag account

@haejin are you @starjuno?
if not then you work side by side at "your office" ?
tell him to comment and engage in conversations, he seems to flag a lot, leave some feedback, clearly knows english and know how to talk it too he reads all the comments that's clear, he is ready to flag comments bad for haejin rep

hello @starjuno are you there?

He poor boy from Juba have reputation 54 must surely be fault of @berniesanders then ?
Me poor girl from blackforest no understand ?

Disclaimer: promotion was mine, but not the content of post which is undoctored, original and authentic. Promoting this was the only effective way to make visible the subterfuge acts taking place by the Trolls.

You seem only to have issue on the promotion but not the content. Good!

@steemcog was a frequent spammer on my blog.. When this post was brought to my attention, he was actually on my muted list, indicating he had been frequent spammer because that’s what it takes to get on my mute list.

You’re so full of shit it’s not even funny. You know as well as everyone else this was written by one of your non-English speaking fanboys. Again, showing your true colors.

In a word: No.
I'm an honorable person. My followers know this. My blogs reflect this.

I have no deceit nor have I executed them like you have.

Your followers are ignorant sheep and I hope they continue to lose based off your bullshit TA.

It’s been proven many times the majority of your posts would result in major loss of followed.

It's proven many times by your own actions that you are a beady eyed, two bit good for nothing sociopath!

LOL so you're going to google an image and claim I sent it to you? Good one. You say you have conversations....so, where are they?? You said you sent a transaction to my account....where is it??

NOBODY BELIEVES YOUR BULLSHIT AND YOU'RE MAKING YOURSELF AND @HAEJIN LOOK LIKE MORONIC FOOLS, PLEASE CONTINUE.