Steem coins πŸ’― all the way.

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian friends, I have just bought some steem coins when it took a dive last night. I think Steem can go beyond by end of this year. Steem is here to stay for sure. We can see the positive direction from Steem Road Map: https://steem.io/2017roadmap.pdf. This is very promising. πŸ™πŸ˜Š.

Keep on rolling all my Steemian believers. Feel free to leave feedback.

You can follow me @transki007

IMG_2047.JPG

Sort: Β 

Steem will definitely grow and am not saying this because of the fact that am already embedded into steemit. I see a potential and market for steem which will be realised verysoo. I would have also invested more if i could

I agreed with you on that. Best time to top up now my Steemian friends. πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‡

I hope your right. I just got here and it seems like an amazing community.

Definitely a good community. Go Steem coins. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

Nice where did u buy your steem? At polo? :)

I'm in Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί so I'm buying from Coinspot

Ah i see okay goodluck :) I have a friend in Perth :) in queensland and sydney :)

Thank you. Have a good day.