You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 'Spot The Truths' Contest! 50 SBD To Be Won! *Edit: Winner Chosen*

in #steemit7 years ago

First truth.

The ingenious system of rewarding people based on their ability to kiss the asses of larger stakeholders rocketed Steem up the CoinMarketCap.com

The brown nosing of whales seen here can be epic!

Second truth.

While most of us lament the departure of our former CTO, the Chinese and Korean communities have since expressed a sense of relief in his absence, noting that they had always struggled to tell the two apart.

Yep, these dudes all look the same to me too!

Third truth.

Others have also expressed indignation at some of the more well known authors' tendency to exploit their popularity by running bullshit contests which only offer a pissy prize of 50 SBD; a mere fraction of the rewards generated by the posts themselves. However, they are reluctant to call these offenders out by name in fear of the very very very real threat of being targeted and downvoted to oblivion in petty retribution.

Yes, sharing the wealth is evil and should be discouraged. How dare you be philanthropic!

Hilarious as always. Big kiss on the arse for you. 😂

Sort:  

haha thanks a lot
good answers, a contender for the 50 sbd here :)

Bah! Get away. I want to win.

Are you not getting tired of winning everything yet?
Come on Choo Choo, give someone else a chance. 😉

Oi. I only win stuff for minnows. I've not actually won anything for myself.

Damn, how do I get my heart to stop bleeding? 😂
If I was going to write a betting book on this I'd have you as heavy favourite, you've got some weird juju working for ya babe. 😉

🖕 😠

Me. At your heart bleeding comment.