Sort:  

Better to enjoy steem and let the money making part be a

I'd written five Steemit posts before Wednesday night, probably only had 10 upvotes between the lot, post six currently has 88. I don't think the next one will be as successful, but for me any success is gratifying, I've been doing this sort of thing for years purely for he love of it with little to no return.

It's better to not focus on the upvotes. I spent way too much time on this and it did not help!

You should always do it for the love.

Great post! Steemit can definitely be frustrating at times but I am taking it slowly and have been enjoying everyone's content in the meantime

Once you take the pressure off of yourself, it makes it easier to just post without expectations.

Fantastic post 👏 I have been a bit disappointed with the poor performance of my own posts after hours of effort, but you have reinvigorated me to keep trying 😁 thank you.!
Upvoted and resteemed and Followed

Glad you dug it mate. I'm sure a lot of other people feel the same way. Just takes persistence.

this put a smile on my face . love the digging illustration that made me laugh so perfectly what im thinking here with whats happening with steem. I still got faith here. much love to you my friend

Happy it helped mate!

Congratulations @trendhobo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!