Level Up Your STEEM Power Like The Cool Kids!

in #steemit7 years ago

There's a lot of Steem Power not being utilized guys,

but I'm hoping this video will help with that!

Not claiming to be an expert, but I think I have some pretty good advice on how to get your voting power up!

REMEMBER

Go to Steemnow.com to regularly check on your voting percentage! Try to keep that shit around 80% if it's possible.

Good luck out there mates!

Sort:  

Sir wonderful amazing
And sir please follow me

I am enjoying your videos. The truth is to write about things that you enjoy like you said. By being consistent you will attract other users with similar interests and have the best chance for success.
I don't think the time that you vote will affect your potency but does affect you possible curation rewards. If you upvote a post during the key time frame (25 - 30 minutes) you will get the max possible curation rewords if the posts ends up trending.
Also you need to get your self a selfie stick to give your shoulder muscles a break! my arms are hurting just watching you hold up your Iphone5 ha ha.
Keep on posting

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and #teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog