Social Media Bomb - Mass Promotion + Steem Giveaway!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

giveaway.jpg

From now on, when you make a post to your any of your social networks that promotes Steemit, you can win free STEEM!

     What Can I Win?     

I'm giving away all of the liquid Steem Backed Dollars from this post. The more people who upvote, the larger the prize fund gets.

     How Do I Enter?     

1.) Make a post to any of your social network profiles or pages that promotes the Steemit network

2.) Put a link to your post in the comments section below

3.) Upvote this post

That's it! You're now entered to win. (You can enter one time per contest)

     How Does The Money Work?     

In 7 days, when this post pays out, I'll post a list of upovoters and then use random.org to generate a random number, the corresponding upvoter in the list will win the Steem/SBD.

     What happens to the Steem Power?    

Once the contest ends I will convert the Steem Power for this post into Steem Dollars to buy promotions for the next contest. Promotions are things like @randowhale and also using the "promote" button (found on each post).

     What's in it for you?    


Two things, I hope!

First, I hope you will follow me @trevorlyman so you can be informed when the next competition comes out.

Second, I will leave a comment below that you can upvote to reward me for running this competition.

So it's totally up to YOU what my reward is for putting together this competition.

tumblr_inline_mqx90eH0xe1qz4rgp.gif

obama.gif

dollar angel.gif

princess-stacks-of-cash.gif

tumblr_oadq08Jcu21t1a1iao1_400.gif

giphy.gif

6666f85e9aa100e04598e59e92272d93.gif

b04fe765403f.gif

This competition was inspired by @stormriderstudio - Check out his daily competition and Steem giveaway!

RESTEEM this post to make the jackpot bigger!

resteem graphic.jpg

Remember - you must upvote this post and leave a comment with your promotional link by Wednesday 7/14 in order to enter and win!

Activity for this post: https://steemd.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/social-media-bomb-mass-promotion-steem-giveaway



A special thanks to those that pitched in and made the prize something worth winning goes to:

@ausbitbank
@xeldal
@doitvoluntarily
@freedomengineer
@elissahawke
@bue



Last Weeks Winner is @beyondthecrypto!



Amount won:

promotion-winner.jpg

Proof of transfer:

transfer-to-winner.jpg



Feel free to reward people for promoting the Steemit network by upvoting the comments with links, below. :D



More from me:

Should I Become A Comment Spammer?

It's the latest craze and everybody is doing it! So why not me? [Read more]

GOT - Who Will Die This Week?

A song of Steem and Ice? It's GOT prediction competition time! [Read more]

The TRUTH about making money on Steemit

If you want to have a profitable experience here on Steemit... [Read more]

Follow me @trevorlyman

Sort:  

As I am not taking any of the Steem backed dollars or Steem on this post! You can UPVOTE this comment to give me a tip. Thank you! :)

Thank you @suzique! The link needs to be on social networking profile like Facebook or Twitter and it needs to link back to Steemit. Do you have a link like this or can you quickly make one and post it here?

I have been trying to post my Facebook link but the embed won't work. Can you help me?

Ah I finally figured it out!

Hi @trevorlyman i just woke up and noticed i received 11 SBD! i was like this can't be right! But then i remembered the giveaway Haha thanks man i never win anything seems like my lucky day :)

Well, now you can say you're a winner! hahaha But thanks for being a part of it. I'm not sure if this next one is going to work (this weeks contest) out but I think have a much more fun GOT contest idea that I'm going to put out tomorrow.

Thanks for allowing me to be a part of it :) can i enter next one aswell or are the recent winner not allowed to participate for awhile?

Sorry I didn't get back to you. You can enter as many as you like. No time limits or restrictions. :)

xyzashu Ashutosh Nirvadya... tweeted @ 13 Jul 2017 - 19:52 UTC

Steemit is an amazing upcoming social media you shouldn't miss to join.
steemit.com/steemit/@timcl…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@twitterbot - if you could delete this one as well, thanks.

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @trevorlyman! For more information, click here!

Here is my example link (I am not eligible to win): https://www.facebook.com/liberty.vlogger/posts/883702291770863

BTW, Wednesday is not 7/14, it was 7/12. So is the for this contest deadline over?

Looks like I messed up the dates. Today is the last day as the post closes out tomorrow.

Well then hopefully it's not too late for me. Have upvoted this post. Followed you. And am posting a link from my social media here:

Will it do?

xyzashu Ashutosh Nirvadya... tweeted @ 13 Jul 2017 - 19:52 UTC

Steemit is an amazing upcoming social media you shouldn't miss to join.
steemit.com/steemit/@timcl…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@twitterbot How exactly is this helpful? I wouldn't mind if you deleted this comment, please. Thanks.

Sure! That works! Thank you.