You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removal of Delegations and the Death of Steemit...

in #steemit5 years ago

Not to mention that going to a 50 50 split on rewards places equal weight on upvotes vs content creators. Such a system would fail. Content creators is what we need more of. Not people upvoting and profiting from the content creators

Sort:  

as you well explained in your post

i don't know what the hell is going through these people's minds

drive the creators off the platform and there's nothing left to curate

Exactly. I think I will write more on this and try to change some minds.

Not sure why you are downvoting me. @coninstant and @honusurf

an attack on me for using bidbots

Exactly. I think
I will write more on this and
Try to change some minds.

                 - truthforce


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

take another read; I pointed out that all components provide value to the platform