You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM price is diving. Again. Still. 50% down over last 30 days. 66% down over last 90 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I agree with most of what’ u say , think and crusade on. We all need crusaders. But we need to stay focused. Btc. Bch I have no skin in the game and honestly don’t really care. I know that blockchain 2.0 tech will eventually take one r btc marketcap. As when the smart Wall Street money comes. They will be looking for more utility. Not memes. Don’t take me wrong. Btc is the front runner. And pioneer that is why I have high hopes as btc as a digital gold standard. But. I know btc has numerous limitations. And can’t succeed as a everyday currency. But will excel as a preservation of wealth. Btc to buy houses cars. But not for a cup of coffee.
I take no sides in this. I want the best for the crytosphere. I only care that the lovement moves forward. Not on what team is the most popular. We have to stay diligent with info and background onnppl that want to hi jack this movement. I hold no loyalty to one coin. I just want financial freedom for all the worlds citzena and patriots. And to shake off the bankster andcororarions that have gamed this system to here advantage

Sort:  

Sorry for all the grammatical errors. Iphone spell check is acting really weird. I gotta update asap.