You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steem - August Expansion

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great to see the change is coming. I am also very happy I have invited a lot of new users who joined the Steemit community recently and they are creating many great posts every day.

Like many other Steemians, I do love Steemit, which inspires people to blog, to post.

Sort:  

I know so many wonderful creative people who I am sure would find Steemit to be a great place to post their work, just like I do. I am working on bringing them on board. Exciting times! :-)

How on earth did they manage to navigate their way through that god-awful sign up process that @berniesanders and others are constantly complaining about? Just joking around. Too too many people bitch about the sign-up process, so it is nice to see someone that has friends capable of signing up.