You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's some things a LOT of users don't know that could be helping them earn STEEM and SBD and more!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been in your so called following list for a month of so. Even re-steemed couple of your post.
Why I'm saying this now? I know how much effort you put into your post. And most of your post will be different and carry a value to the users, which I like the most.
I didn't bookmark. But, I use Google keep for my handy-dandy stuff (so, I can use it from any platform, from any browser and any eco-system [google/apple]). I place the link in that list "steemit-useful-thing" list :P (funny).
This post makes me wait for your next article. I will be waiting to read dude! :P

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for letting me know... I guess I better keep putting the work in if it's helping. :)

ohh yeah! you are on right track (if there is a right track in steemit). And, I love your article (like few others here). Keep writing.