You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

I resteemed your post. I had (and sometimes have) massive problems with resource credits, but get 110 Steempower as delegation from three nice steemit members, so It's now by me a little bit better.

Sort:  

hi @udow

I've noticed that you got some serious delegation already from someone else. Great job:)

Thank you for resteeming.

Yours
Piotr

yes you are right ! I didn't know this, when I post here. So my resource credits are now over 50% - it's great !

You didn't even noticed? :) Maybe its santa clause who visited you ? :)

cheers

No I mean that when I post here I don't knew that I would get a delegation and than I get eben two - was not expected. I'm not native speaker of english language, so maybe because of this it was not well formalated.

hi @udow

I'm not native speaker of english language,

welcome in the club :)