You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why would you delegate SP to someone who's powering down?? (... and my New Year's Steemolution)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

C'mon, Connect! 6500 SP is doable, just keep powering UP and stop the power downs. I was going to power down ONCE, (one payment) and fortunately I got some cash for the crypto I wanted to buy. Then, about 2-3 weeks later, Steem Prices TOOK OFF! I am also powering up all my SBD payments as well. It's not fast, but it is consistent!
You are a fantastic giver and I just want you to PAY YOURSELF, also. Then you can give MORE if you Build More! I saw you on Taskmaster4450's post giving away Da$h Coin and I admire that :D
PS: Come over to my blog and get in on my 100% upvote post! All you gotta do is reply, no follow, no upvotes or resteems, Just a COMMENT! And I will UpVote it 100%!