You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways you are wasting your time on STEEM, Steemit, Busy, and all associated front-ends!

in #steemit5 years ago

YES, very good! The auto-vote services I am referring to here are free automated services that cast your own vote for you, not to be confused with "vote-bots" that may or may not return a profit, on the money you pay them to up-vote your own posts... With those, I say "BE CAREFUL!"

Sort:  

I mean: Yesterday you used upvote bot, he had positive ROI but when you send him money.. like >11 SBD ROI get negative. I losed my money bcs of you dude. I was really mad on you :|

Well, it must have had a Lag in the system, it was positive ROI when I sent the bid and it looked like it afterwards. I'm very careful about that, which bot was it? Help me figure it out so it does not happen again, OK?

BTW, I send Steem, not SBD 😎

How much did U lose, Kiddo? 😎

Idk, i bet something like 3 steem so ~30% of this. It was boomerang bot if i good remember. 2 Days ago, when you send him tokens to upvote this post.