Calligraphy Your Name?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

*whisper!*

*whisper!*

*whisper!*

*whisper!*

*whisper!*

Hey Steem folks! I'm new to calligraphy (2 weeks in as of now) and love making swirly letters. Right now I'm just writing random letters to practice my strokes. I wanted to practice my calligraphy more by writing names. I initially wanted to post something similar onto my social media site, but there'd be too many responses and I only have two calligraphy pens, which are slowly drying up. Hence this post on Steem. I'm not expecting a lot of viewers, so hopefully I get2-3 names to practice. 

Please comment with a simple response--no upvotes necessary :))-- and I will calligraphy your steem name (maybe as a reply)

  I'd really appreciate human-like responses.


Here are samples from my blogs. 

Majestic Dee Lo (filtered)

Alluring Anireeta (filtered)


Sort:  

You know how much i love your calligraphy ;)