Introduction to Getting Started New To Friends

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hi steemit users introduce me newcomers to steemit users, my @universal account name that I interpret to globalize overall, for steemit users must be familiar with these words.

Like the word from my account this hoby I really like with technology, earth, outer space and one more hoby related to mechanical engineering and also with beautiful scenery. I live in Aceh Negara Indonesia.Disini I will post with my area to live with the view at other times opportunity later.

For this introductory opportunity I hope my follow friends so we know each other.

Follow Me @universal

Sort:  

Welcome @univers to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Thank you very much to meet you @li-jun

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @univers what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

thank you happy to meet you @rullipratama

Welcome to Steem @univers I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks best regards and you have upvote me @bottymcbotface

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

thank you will i always remember this rule @ be4u

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads