You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of Consistency

in #steemit6 years ago

couldn't be more right!consistency and a bit of blog intelligence is all that's needed.Been here for less than a month and already have reached to 61 followers that I am sure that appreciate the content I upload.Since,I look everyday for people that post quality work and I believe we might have a lot of things in common . (at least mindset looks quite similar)just count 78 followers from now on @jrmiller87

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @unshakeable! I'll follow you since like you said we have a lot in common, i'd like to see more content from you in my feed. Thanks!

appreciate the follow back ! don't think you will the content boring.hope so,at least.Checked a bit yours too.nice work you have done there @jrmiller87 .bravo,once again!