You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Watching Closely As Steemit Powers Up My Retirement Fund...

in #steemit6 years ago

Very inspiring, thank you. I especially liked:

So, take heart, minnow. Don't abandon your efforts, writer. My fellow Steemian, keep snapping those photos, drawing those sketches, writing those stories. The STEEM pennies you earn today will one day be worth far more.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend...

How are you? It has been such a long time since I've seen or heard of you...

I'm glad to see you posting again.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sorry. I've had health flare-ups. I'm glad to be back. It's a great relief that you are still posting. A few of my other favorites have gone on hiatus. I'm really glad you're here still. Even caught your photo vacation post a week ago on my feed. I hope it had been super fun!

The trip to New England was very special...

I'm glad you're back, too. I hope you can keep your health steady. :D