@upme update 1/4/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

First, happy new year to all customers.

What is new?


  • Min bid is now 2 SBD, with current price of STEEM full upvote skyrocket to 1350$ and increase of the min bid is just mandatory.

Current power -2,928,936 SP upvote worth more that - 1350$

Dont forget to check if your bid is profitable here - https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#bid


FAQ


  • Question: I send 2SBD and receive 12.6$ upvote but next round i receive 6.5$ upvote with same amount. Why?

  • Answer: @upme is most powerful bot with 3 million SP and STEEMIT has problem with rounding the percents in big bots, in this case the bid receive 0.5% upvote not 1%. Also depends on the bids each round if more users bid this decrease the value of the upvote.

  • Question: Why rounds are more that 2.4 hours?

  • Answer: Because this round bug. Bot calculate upvote for 0.23% for one user but give 0.5% upvote or bot calculate 0.6% and give 1% to user. This is profitable for clients but extend the voting period. So cheers.

  • Questions: Bot is not upvote my post what i should do?

  • Answer: First and most important check if your bid is not in the new round. In 99% of the case you send bid to late and is registered to next round go to https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html click on Details button and inspect current round bids. If bot actually miss your upvote you need to send a memo to @suggeelson in following format - Missed upvote, @yourname, 2SBD( your bid value ), post url



WARNING: Actual vote value may differ substantially from what is shown here! This is an informational tool, use at your own risk.

What is a Vote Bidding Bot?


Bid-based voting bots work on a bidding system. You can send any amount of SBD above the minimum 1SBD and once the bot account reaches 100% voting power it splits a 100% upvote between all of the bids based on each bid's % of the total amount bid during that period.

It takes 2.4 hours for voting power to return to 100% after a 100% upvote so each bidding period typically lasts roughly 2.4 hours.

Take the following example: With a 2.4 hour bidding period user A sends $1 to a voting bot and user B sends $3. The total bid is $4 so that means that user A will get a 25% upvote on their post and user B will get a 75% upvote. If the bot's 100% upvote is worth more than $4 then both user A and B will receive an upvote worth more than they have spent.

Here's how it works:


  • Copy the URL of the post / comment you want @upme to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "upme"
  • Populate Amount field min "2" SBD
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

Please pay attention to:

  • All invalid bids will be returned.
  • Max post age is 150 hours ( 18 hours before payout )
  • Do not send comments URL
  • Bot has 0 missed upvotes in last 2 days, if you not receive upvote wait 3 hours before submit any requests. ( most cases your bid come to late and is register for next round check it in the bot tracker before send requests. )

Ready to boost your post ?



picture from - https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@upme

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@carnelian/qtum-btc-potential-buy-signal

Can you check? I did not get upvote on my this post.

You got upvote please be patient.

Hello, I sent you 3.123 SBD to this post but the post was not upvoted. Some problem with the bot maybe https://steemit.com/pt/@rubia.michelle/desses-dias-atras-nos-preparando-para-o-ano-de-2018. Would you please refund? Thank you.

Hey I am new steemit upvote and follow

User rubia.michelle is banned you got a memo from upme to not place any bids for this user.

I am very upset. I sent you 35 SBD and you give me a small part of it. Please return my SBD 35 and take off your vote.

8 hours ago Transfer 35.000 SBD to upme https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@ekaterinka/73poqn-colorchallenge-sundaypurple

This is not profit machine, this is promotional tool how much vote you will receive is not guaranteed.
Only invalid bids are refunded or bot faults.
If you dont like it dont use it is simple.

Please i paid 2 spd from 3 hours but you didn't upvote my post..

All your posts are upvoted as i see, placing false comments is your way to get banned from this service.

@upme you misd my vote 3 hour ago on this link https://steemit.com/photography/@durrensyab/to-to-soraj-hy

Post are upvoted as i see, placing false comments is your way to get banned from this service.

I am send you 2 sbd but you are not upvote my post.
post link: https://steemit.com/science/@payelmia/filaments-of-the-vela-supernova-remnant

All your posts are upvoted as i see, placing false comments is your way to get banned from this service.

Hii I sent 2 SBD plz upvote this is my link https://steemit.com/india/@hrsh/aim-of-my-life

Post is upvoted, the system is automatic, please follow the refund procedure if bot fails some time to upvote you due to high load.

Genial, vamos a probarlo :D

Hii, I send you 10 SBD to this post but the post was not upvoted. Please check this link.otherwise Please refund it.
https://steemit.com/love/@pradeeprajora/107-love-quest

Post are upvoted as i see, placing false comments is your way to get banned from this service.

Please @upme your upvoting is not always in my favour again. I keep on loosing at least 0.070 to 0.100 everyday and i still keep on sending 9SBD to you everyday despite my loss.
Please @suggeelson, @upme please look into it.

Adjust your bids if you got lower percent send more, or lover your bid to get same amount, Cant do nothing about it is Steemit rounding bug, but you can bid smart. Check the bot tracker and place smart bids.

nice post bt very much high bid how u explain that @upme

Thanks for the informative post

its amazing I would like to try it ... and i will soon

I was thinking that why you send me 2.3x only.
Now it's clear.

Will be nice Steemit to fix this round bug but for now, we cant do much.

thanks for this information..this will help some stemians like me..

have more steem power to you @upme

Awesome...can't wait to try this

Its amazing and i m absolutely loving it

Wow really informative.

Improtant post.Thanks many many

@suggeelson for some reason I never knew this was you or forgot! Way to go man!

Oh no worries :D

Thanks for the information. I'm happy to use this bot. Hope it gets better.

Thanks for sharing done

Good information. thanks for sharing . please follow and upvote me. i follow you. i am new steemician . thanks

Hello @upme, to day i sent you 1.500 SBD for you, my blog @bangmimi this is link https://steemit.com/dtube/@bangmimi/li95tip7

I forgot send you the link., thank you friend

I'm sorry ..
My blog bangmimi (51) ·
Hello @upme, to day i sent you 1.500 SBD for you, my blog @bangmimi this is link https://steemit.com/dtube/@bangmimi/li95tip7

Min bid is changed to 2SBD check your wallet you got auto refund.

Hi @upme, first time I tried to use your service and post didn't got the upvote. I transfered 8sbd for the link to upvote https://steemit.com/introduce/@foodandbeer/hello-steemit-a-foodstuff-styler-introduction ! (That's my friend)

Bid is received and registered as valid now you need to wait, bot start to upvote after get 100% voting power around 30 min from now.
Please read the explanation what is the bid bot.

Nice post

Happy new year.
I want to be your friend!

Happy new year as well.

Wonderful post ever .
Nice working friend .
Keep it up .
How much you return in vote when i send you 2sbd .

You got refund for this, bot is miss your post because of RPC error in this time is rare but is happen sometimes.

Hello @upme,
I Don't receive your UpVot.Why?
Please replay to me.Thanks,

Are you sure? Provide me with a link for your post.

Thanks for support.

Am new here hope I reach where you are

Now I have invested 2 + 2 = 4 sbd on this link
https://steemit.com/country/@subratabarua/increase-the-size-of-the-country
please give me 4sbd upvote
If you can not upvote for 4sbd, please return 2sbd

1.jpg

Bot stack the bids automatic dont worry.

Thanks for the useful tips and advice. Will definitely try ))

@singa how you dear you are here kindly tell me is it good ?

I am interested in your offer but my $ is still below zero, can you give me suggestion to boost my SBD value?
I appreciate you when help me .....

Best Regards @fikrihaikal

Provide good content, join @shadowbot, enter the discord channels

oh i got it thank u !

👍👍nice post,Thanks for share.

Hello, I sent you 2.1 SBD to this post but the post was not upvoted. Would you please refund? Thank you.
https://steemit.com/kr/@mrtrieu/galbi-in-korean

Post are upvoted as i see, placing false comments is your way to get banned from this service.

Very useful information thanks brother I am new steemit follow me and upvote plz

trying it out bro / new follower / peace !

I am gaining steem in order for me to buy SP. Happy new year to you.

Error double send(because of Internet Error Connection. Please refund
https://steemit.com/shipchain2018/@jie28/shipchain2018

Cant do nothing your bids will be stacked.

ok will check it out.thanks

I send 4sdb that I can be just like people accompany 2 sbd voice. Why did it happen?
please ceck back..
https://steemit.com/busy/@arfa07/kembang-gula-kapas.
example:
You got a 0.23% upvote from @upme requested by: @asife. vote 7.44
You got a 0.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @arfa07. vote 7.44

Are you read the article for steemit rounding bug, i plan to rise min bid again because of this.

This is awesome and you got upvote cheers

There are 2 pages
Pages