@upme update 1/8/2018 Min bid is changed to 2.5

in #steemit6 years ago

What is new?


  • Min bid is now 2.5 SBD, with current price of STEEM full upvote skyrocket to 1500$ and increase of the min bid is important to keep the voting rounds around 3 hours right now is 3.5 hours with min bid of 2SBD

Current power -2,929,482.88 SP upvote worth more that - 1500$

Dont forget to check if your bid is profitable here - https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#bid


Common mistakes


  • Writing comment under the articles complain for missed upvotes but bot do upvote after round end and you are just too impatient. 99% percent of the cases you send the bid after round end and is registered for next voting round please check the current bids in bot tracker is API accurate.
  • Sending two bids for one post. This is not mistake your bids will be stacked, but you cant get refund sorry is not bot fault.
  • Sending bids bellow the min bid and complain for refund. Why? you got auto refund check your wallet first.

WARNINGS


Please dont spam the post comments with false statements, bot will upvote your post in case of fail, check the refund procedure.

Please Don't upvote post with no content at all, downvoted from cheetah or steemcleaners. If i see bids for this post user will got ban to use @upme. Any shit posts also will place the author to ban list. Don't try to game the system.

FAQ


  • Question: I send 2SBD and receive 12.6$ upvote but next round i receive 6.5$ upvote with same amount. Why?

  • Answer: @upme is most powerful bot with 3 million SP and STEEMIT has problem with rounding the percents in big bots, in this case the bid receive 0.5% upvote not 1%. Also depends on the bids each round if more users bid this decrease the value of the upvote.

  • Question: Why rounds are more that 2.4 hours?

  • Answer: Because this round bug. Bot calculate upvote for 0.23% for one user but give 0.5% upvote or bot calculate 0.6% and give 1% to user. This is profitable for clients but extend the voting period. So cheers.

  • Questions: Bot is not upvote my post what i should do?

  • Answer: First and most important check if your bid is not in the new round. In 99% of the case you send bid to late and is registered to next round go to https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html click on Details button and inspect current round bids. If bot actually miss your upvote you need to send a memo to @suggeelson in following format - Missed upvote, @yourname, 2SBD( your bid value ), post url



WARNING: Actual vote value may differ substantially from what is shown here! This is an informational tool, use at your own risk.

What is a Vote Bidding Bot?


Bid-based voting bots work on a bidding system. You can send any amount of SBD above the minimum 1SBD and once the bot account reaches 100% voting power it splits a 100% upvote between all of the bids based on each bid's % of the total amount bid during that period.

It takes 2.4 hours for voting power to return to 100% after a 100% upvote so each bidding period typically lasts roughly 2.4 hours.

Take the following example: With a 2.4 hour bidding period user A sends $1 to a voting bot and user B sends $3. The total bid is $4 so that means that user A will get a 25% upvote on their post and user B will get a 75% upvote. If the bot's 100% upvote is worth more than $4 then both user A and B will receive an upvote worth more than they have spent.

Here's how it works:


  • Copy the URL of the post / comment you want @upme to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "upme"
  • Populate Amount field min "2" SBD
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

Please pay attention to:

  • All invalid bids will be returned.
  • Max post age is 150 hours ( 18 hours before payout )
  • Do not send comments URL
  • Bot has 0 missed upvotes in last 2 days, if you not receive upvote wait 3 hours before submit any requests. ( most cases your bid come to late and is register for next round check it in the bot tracker before send requests. )

Ready to boost your post ?



picture from - https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

Thanks for update

You got a 9.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @suggeelson! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nsfw posts also upvoting ?

NO filter for nsfw is used currently.

i am ready

wow, 2.5 ... is this updated on the steem bot tracker website? ty

Yes is updated.

Hi, I didn't notice the change to 2.5 and sent twice 2 sbd (for different links), but got refunded once.

Can someone please look at that?
Thanks!

Done, sorry for the trouble.

Yea, I got it. Thanks a lot!

You mis my 2 post in last round and not refund ???

Can you please read the article and dont auto comment bullshit, first i look your posts and is not qualified for upvotes one picture with no content upvoted in 6 day wow.
Second you got refund for your bid.
I will introduce quality control program next days so this kind of posts will not be tolerated, but for now the min bid is 2.5 and you send 2.01 so is refunded check your wallet.

OK thanks

Plz you vot my 3 post and mised 2 post

Thanks for the update i am ready

Hello my friend I sent you the amount 2.5 SBD and we hope you will support me

I have then recovered my money from what the problem is???

Please Like My posts I liked you

Still new here. I think I will send soon. Nice!

Thanks, I really appreciate you

Dear @upme Since updating from 2 SBD to Minimum Bid 2.5 SBD, you should have paid more SBD votes in our post, please consider this, @upme

This is the rules and this choice is not taken easy, if the min bid is 2SBD rounds are 4 hours yes is profitable for users almost 3.5 times but in expense for upme.

That's okay, but we're now sending 2.5, should not we have more profits?

I send 4 SBD, but your upvote is very weak. @upme please consider it, thanks

memo
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@danielus/ideal-car

Look the round to many bids 919 SBD, this is why please use bot tracker and bid smartly if you see this kind of rounds just pass it. I cannot control how much bids will have the round.

seems to me to lose today. I want to subscribe with @upme
if I can ask for change of 2 SBD to buy vote next.
Thank you for your attention.

This is not subscription service, check the current bids on bot tracker - https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Bid only if you like the return.
Min bid stays 2.5 everything less with this kind of voting power is absolute loose for me i want everyone to be happy but not in my expense.

okay, it is okay
maybe today I was not lucky.
Thank you for your time.
hopefully we can work together.

Very bad return since yesterday.
Wrong data shown on tracker

If I send you a 60SBD, what percentage of your voting power can you view?
Or if I send you 100SBD, how much percentage do you give me? I ask you, because I will send you this amount a week later.

I got my 1st refund but not on the 2nd one i sent 4sbd in total 2sbd per post coz i havent read yet this post how can i get my 2sbd back ? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2030733663610221&set=a.813014702048796.1073741841.100000208224964&type=3

I can not understand much how this works, could you explain to me in which way you know what the post will be that I want you to vote? Also if I invest 2.5 sbd what percentage of profit will I achieve?

Thank you so much to you @upme I just trying my luck on boosting and just done sending you..yayyy..thanks to you.

Bid sent, thank you!

How can I boost my post can you explain me here...what is bidding ? I didn't get...i am new here..don't know about bidding...

ive found this useful

Done just tried your service. Looking forward in making more upvotes. stay healthy always upme

how do we know if my post gets upvoted? i sent 2.5 sbd but i also got refunded with the same amount. Am I eligible for upvote from the bot or not?

I want to bid@upme? How can i do it?